• Ojai
  • Order yours now!

  • 'Ojai' is the 3rd studio album from London-born, UK singer songwriter Michael Armstrong. A collection of 12 brand-new songs described as a modern take on the 'Yacht Rock' genre, steeped in the influences of California and the West Coast sound that has spawned some of the finest music of our times.

#Looking For The World

  • looking for the world album cover
  • Order yours now!
    CD £10.00
    P&P UK £2.50 / P&P ROW £5.00


  • #LookingForTheWorld is an 'album with a concept'.
  • It looks back to a golden era, derides the dumbing down of society, explores love & fidelity, gives a kicking to reality TV, touches on the state of world politics & bemoans the hard life of the troubadour struggling to make himself heard.
  • A commercial & critical success, it includes a cast of fantastic musicians including legendary Steely Dan guitarist Elliott Randall.

Debut Album - Michael Armstrong

  • wp1d1fde40 05 06
  • Order yours now!
    CD £10.00
    P&P UK £2.50 / P&P ROW £5.00


  • Released in June 2015, ‘Michael Armstrong’ was a debut album like no other.

    Produced by one of the greats, Keith Bessey (Elton John, Cliff Richard, 10CC), it featured some of the finest musicians on the planet, including double Grammy Award winning guitarist Albert Lee, Steely Dan’s Elliott Randall, bassist Steve Walters (Amy Winehouse) and saxophonist Ed Barker (George Michael).

Quick Links